2020 Events – All on hold due to Covoid19 advice at this time.

Preseason Meeting Saturday 14th March 2pm.

Opening of the Green – Saturday 14th March 2pm. 

Spring Clean – Saturday 21st March.

Open Day    Saturday 18th April at 2pm.

Friendly at home to Sutton on Sea – Sunday 17th May.

Ray Dales Memorial Drawn Pairs – Saturday 6th June from 2pm.

Away to Sutton Sea – Sunday 14th June. 

Friendly at home to Measham – Saturday 11th July

1940’s Weekend  – 18th & 19th July.

Open Pairs – Saturday 25th July from 10am.

Salmon Trophy – Saturday 8th August 2pm.

Open Triples – Saturday 15th August from 10am.

Finals Day with BBQ – Sunday 6th September from 10.30am.

Closing of the Green – Provisionally Saturday 26th September 2pm.

AGM – Saturday 31st October 2pm 

When attending please note our postcode should read LN10 6AF (for use with satnav).

More events being arranged and will be posted here so keep coming back for updates.